Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Self-righteous Blowhards Mock Muslim Rage

By Michael Hoffman

The American ambassador to Libya, 52-year-old Christopher Stevens, has been killed in the city of Benghazi, due to outrage over the American Zionist movie, "Innocence of Muslims" which depicts the Islamic prophet Mohammed as a cowardly sex maniac with 61 wives. (Republican Presidential candidate Mitt Romney's Mormon Prophet Joseph Smith is believed to have had at least thirty-three wives and as many as forty-eight: cf. Dr. Todd Compton, In Sacred Loneliness: The Plural Wives of Joseph Smith).

A California real estate developer, Sam Bacile, who described himself as "an Israeli Jew," says he wrote and directed the "Innocence of Muslims" movie. According to the Associated Press, "The two-hour movie cost $5 million to make and was financed with the help of more than 100 Jewish donors."

In the wake of the tragic death of Ambassador Stevens, get ready for all the self-righteous, blowhard editorials in the U.S. media by those who feel smugly superior to outraged Muslims, and who forget that Mohammed is as sacred to them as alleged Auschwitz gas chambers are to westerners.

Blaspheming the holy gas chambers invites a prison sentence in several countries in Europe. Historian David Irving, chemist Germar Rudolf, publisher Ernst Zundel and several others have served prison sentences. Fines are levied in Canada and Australia. Gas chamber blasphemers have been beaten; at least one was killed. Bookstores have been closed and even torched. Zundel's home in Canada was burned to the ground in 1995.

How then are we in the West better than the Muslims, when we protect the sacred religion of Holocaustianity with censorship, imprisonment and violence? We demand the right to doubt Mohammed while we persecute those who doubt the existence of homicidal gas chambers in Auschwitz.

The right to doubt honestly, that is, doubt that is based on a reasonable apprehension of fantasies and contradictions being present in a dogma imposed by synagogue and state, is a Socratic imperative and an immemorial right - one that existed up until the time when the Talmudic spirit replaced the New Testament spirit.

But in our infantile American playpen, no such equivalent right to doubt is conceded. Instead, we are taught to doubt the legends of the enemy, while we are made to suppress doubts about the legends we hold dear. We have invented catgories: Holocaust denier, climate change denier, 9/11 conspiracy kook, to defame and degrade those who put forth nagging, "blasphemous" questions about the most cherished pieties of our consensus reality.

From our superior Talmudic perch, we sneer at Arabs who Israeli Shas party "spiritual leader" Rabbi Ovadia Yosef has said should be exterminated. (Members of Shas occupy high positions in Netanyahu's government). Yosef's most recent hate speech didn't even make it into the pages of the New York Times, so strong is the Zionist censorship in our "free and democratic" media.

We are drowning in a sea of hypocrisy.

Hoffman is the editor of  Revisionist History newsletter. He is at work on his latest book, "Usury in Christendom: The Mortal Sin that Was and Now is Not."

Your support is critical to our Truth Mission. Please donate.

Thursday, September 06, 2012

Top Rabbi calls for extermination of the Iranian people

(The New York Times, as of Sept. 6, has yet to report this Aug. 25 event)

Recovered from the Media Memory Hole:
Top Rabbi calls for extermination of the Iranian people 

Michael Hoffman’s Note: This is not the first time that Sephardic Rabbi Ovadia Yosef, a powerful Israeli politician who has members of his party in top positions in the Israeli government, has called for the extermination of entire nations of people. 

On April 9, 2001, in a sermon prior to the start of Passover, Yosef declared, "It is forbidden to be merciful to (the Arabs), you must give them missiles, with relish - annihilate them. Evil ones, damnable ones. May the Holy Name visit retribution on the Arabs' heads, and cause their seed to be lost, and annihilate them, and cause them to be vanquished and cause them to be cast from the world.” 

The American media have amnesia about the horrific hate speech of this extermination advocate. His latest genocidal declaration has, likewise, been given almost no publicity in the U.S. Now, if Yosef had been a Christian leader and called for the extermination know the degree to which the 'fit would have hit the shan' in that case. But rabbinic hate speech is protected speech. Goyim are not supposed to know about it, discuss it or study its connection to Orthodox Talmudic theology.

Rabbi Ovadia Yosef, spiritual leader of the Israeli political party "Shas," during evening prayer in his synagogue in Yefe Noff, Jerusalem. Yosef determines all major policy positions for the party (cf. Jerusalem Post, Aug. 26). Israeli Interior Minister Eli Yishai is among the government officials who get their orders from the rabbi.

An Israeli bus displays a campaign poster for the Talmudic "Shas" party and its "spiritual leader," Rabbi Ovadia Yosef.

Rav Ovadia Yosef: We Must Pray for the Destruction of Iran 
By Jacob Edelist, The Jewish Press, Aug, 26, 2012

With the approach of Rosh Hashana, Rav Ovadia Yosef said on Saturday night (Aug. 25, 2012) that when we eat the traditional holiday symbolic foods, whose names or shapes have a symbolic connection to our supplications to Hashem, especially when we make the blessing over the dates, t’marim, and pray that our enemies be obliterated, we should focus specifically on Iran, the wicked nation which is threatening the State of Israel. “May the good Lord obliterate them, destroy them…”

Tractate Kritut in the Babylonian Talmud teaches that we should eat on Rosh Hashanah, among other fruits, a date – “tamar” – which contains the syllable “tam” or ended, and after eating a portion of it we should say, “May it be Your will, our God and the God of our fathers, that all our enemies and haters and all who plots against us be terminated.”

Also, when we eat a leek (“kreti”) we should appeal to God that our enemies and haters along with anyone who plots against us be destroyed, the Rav clarified that we should focus on the Hizbullah and Iran“May God destroy them and wipe them off the face of the earth,” said the Rav and quoted many sources in Psalms referring to the Almighty’s salvation in the face of enemy threats. “They go by chariot and on horseback and we will go in the name of Our God. They bowed and fell, and we got up and persevered.”

During discussions throughout the previous week, Rav Ovadia referred to the Iranian threat, saying, There are evil people, the Iranians, waiting to destroy us . . . .we must pour out our hearts in prayer to the Holy One, blessed be His Name. . . .We are in danger, we are all in danger. . . .We have no one to rely upon, except our Father in Heaven. We must pray from the heart with deep concentration.”

The Haredi website Kikar HaShabbat last week reported that General (Res.) Yaakov Amidror, Chief Advisor for National Security, came to Rav Ovadia’s house and briefed him with information of Iran’s nuclear plan.

[End quote from the The Jewish Press - emphasis supplied]


Your support is critical to our Truth Mission: please donate 

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

Rabbi refuses to testify based on Talmudic law

Rav Moshe Zigelman jailed for refusing to testify against Spinka sect

Rabbi Moshe Zigelman, a 64-year-old devout Hasid, who was ordered to jail for his refusal to testify before a federal grand jury against fellow Jews, which he believes is forbidden by his faith.

An orthodox rabbi who refused to testify before a federal grand jury, saying his religious beliefs prohibit informing on fellow Jews, was ordered jailed Friday by a District Court judge for contempt of court.

Moshe Zigelman, a 64-year-old Hasidic rabbi, was ordered to report Wednesday to a federal detention center in Brooklyn. Until he chooses to testify, he will remain behind bars up to a maximum of 18 months, according to federal prosecutors.

Zigelman has previously pleaded guilty and served a prison sentence for his role in a tax-evasion scheme by his Brooklyn-based orthodox sect, Spinka. After his release, he was subpoenaed to testify before a Los Angeles grand jury continuing its probe into the scheme.

Citing an ancient Jewish principle, Zigelman refused to testify, telling a federal judge forcefully during a contempt hearing through a Yiddish interpreter: “Because the transgression of mesira is so dire, my mind won’t change until I die.”

The rabbi had asked that he be allowed to enter custody after observing Passover, in April. Prosecutors objected, saying March will mark one year since Zigelman was first called to testify and additional delays will require extensions to the grand jury’s term of service. Morrow ordered him to surrender to the prison March 21. [End quote]

Michael Hoffman's Afterword: "Citing an ancient Jewish principle”
The halachos of mesirah (mesira), stipulate that a Moser (anyone who informs on a rabbi or fellow Talmud-true Judaic), has the status of rodef, i.e. someone subject to immediate execution without benefit of trial. (Sources: Shach CM 388:53. Shach citing Shulchan Aruch YD 2:9. Shach citing Shulchan Aruch YD 281:3. Even Ha’Ezer Siman 123: Get Pashut #7 s.v. le’inyan mumar u’malshin, and Yeshuos Ya’akov (short) #9, cited in Pis’chei Teshuvah #4. Tosafos Bava Kama 22b s.v. zos omeres, Rosh ibid. Ch. 9 Siman 13 and Bava Basra Ch. 2 Siman 17, Mordechai Bava Kama remez 119, Kuntres Dina D’Garmi of Ramban, and Resp. Terumas Ha’Deshen I:315. Bava Kama 117a).

Zigelman would rather go to prison than be killed.


Another Israeli assault against the Name of Jesus

Romney and Obama are silent concerning this outrage 

The Vandalized Abbey of Latroun

The walls of the Abbey of Latroun, just a stone’s throw from Jerusalem, have been desecrated with an insult written in Hebrew

La Stampa (Italy) • Sept. 5, 2012

Last night, the words “Jesus is a monkey” in Hebrew were graffitied onto the wall next to the entrance of the Benedictine Abbey of Latroun, two steps away from the highway that connects Jerusalem to Tel Aviv. The culprits responsible for the offensive gesture and for setting fire to the abbey’s wooden door are extremist Judaic right-wing groups with ties to the colonial (settler) movement (which is bankrolled by American Protestant fundamentalists - Hoffman).

The Judaic assailants themselves gave away their identity by writing the word Migron under the insult, which corresponds to the name of a settlement in the West Bank which Israeli law now considers illegal...and which was evacuated on Sunday.

The Israeli police had already announced imminent attacks by violent vigilante settler “Price Tag” groups who make Arabs pay the "price" every time the Israeli government does something they consider to be against th settlers. Unfortunately, the list of mosques that have been set alight in Palestinian villages is long.

But over the last few months settlers have started specifically targeting Christians. In February, the message “Death to Christians” appeared on the walls of the Monastery of the Cross in Jerusalem, and about a week later a Baptist Church was vandalised as well. Then on August 20, 2012 there was the violent attack by a group of young settlers who vandalised a Christian residential complex in Betfage.

When the Ordinary Assembly of Catholics of the Holy Land learned the news about the hate crime in Latroun, it sent out a declaration strongly denouncing the incident. It recalled that the monastery of Latroun is visited by many Jews and that Benedictine monks are engaged in promoting Jewish-Christian dialogue according to the teaching of the Catholic Church. Catholic bishops also raised some concerned questions about what is going on in Israeli society. “Why are Christians being targeted?" they asked. “Those who sprayed their hateful slogans expressed their anger at the dismantlement of the illegal Jewish settlements in the West Bank.  But why do they vent this anger against Christians and Christian places of worship?... And why are the culprits not found and brought to justice?... The time has come for the authorities to act to put an end to this senseless violence and to ensure a “teaching of respect” in schools for all those who call this land home,” the Assembly’s declaration concluded.


Michael Hoffman’s Afterword 

This desecration of the Name of Jesus Christ, before which every knee shall bow on earth and in heaven (Philippians 2:10), is the Talmudic mentality at work.  'Christian conservatives' have nothing to say about it. Romney and Obama have nothing to say either, just as they were mute in the face of the barbaric Israeli bigot and member of the Judaic parliament who tore up a copy of the New Testament last July and called it garbage

These aren’t hate crimes, however.  How dare anyone think that! They are perfectly understandable expressions of anguish exhibited by tormented and persecuted Survivors of The Holocaust and the children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren of The Survivors of The Holocaust, who still feel the wounds of "Christian anti-semitism” intensely, as it has burned into their innocent souls for 2,000 years — wounds inflicted because of the religion founded by that “monkey.” Let us all bow to the Talmudic settlers, beg their forgiveness, make certain they are given the entire land of Palestine, and that America bombs Iran as soon as possible. Perhaps by these means we can make restitution for the sins of our forefathers for their having believed that Jesus Christ was the Son of God and the Messiah of Israel, when in fact, as the always truthful Talmudic Israeli settlers have made clear, we should know that He was only a monkey.

(The preceding satire is really not, since it approximates the beliefs of some “buckle of the Bible belt,” Hagee and Robertson-style idolaters who worship the Israelis unconditionally and call themselves “Christians" at the same time. Some neocon Catholics are also of this frame of mind in accord with the theology of “Blessed” Pope John Paul II and the current pontiff).

In response to our appeal yesterday to help support Michael Hoffman while he finishes his book on the origins of the ascendance of the Money Power in the West -- “Usury: The Mortal Sin that Was and Now Is Not” — and to help defray the costs incurred from the purchase of rare texts containing primary documentation which he has had to acquire in the course of his research, we received three donations: two from England and one from Canada. Thank you J.B., S.R., and J.D.


Tuesday, September 04, 2012

Latest News: progress on the Usury book


I am continuing my work on my forthcoming book on the history of the rise of the Money Power in the West, "Usury in Christendom: The Mortal Sin that Was and Now is Not."

This book was due to be sent to the printer right about now. We could not do that however, because, thinking the book was finished and just needed a final proofreading, God afforded me the grace to stumble upon an extensive body of original material related to early usury practices in the city-state of Florence, and I could not pass it by and maintain my faith with God -- I do not consider myself in charge of my writing or publishing -- that will strike some as mystification or self-delusion. Critics are free to call it what they choose (Matthew 5:11). I soldier on, in the belief, mistaken or otherwise, that God wants this book written and He wants it done right. Consequently, I am in the midst of adding a substantial section on the roots of usury in Florence in the period after Dante and before the ascendance of the Medicis. This research is doubly important from the point of view of my thesis of the Talmudic-Kabbalistic penetration of the Roman Catholic Church by Renaissance neo-Platonists who used Florence as their base of operations. The banking operations of the Florentine Money Power preceded the "Christian" Kabbalism which, in later decades, Medici-sponsored Catholic intellectuals would successfully seed inside the Vatican.

In the past couple of weeks we have had to spend hundreds of dollars to purchase rare texts containing primary documentation on usury in Florence (it also flourished in Venice). Some of these have arrived, others are in transit. I am working night and day to incorporate this material as quickly as I can so that we can get a page count for the book and offer it in a pre-publication sale while it is at the printers. We need to raise funds soon. A pre-publication sale is the most reliable means by which we can pay the printing bill and hopefully pay off some of the deficits incurred while I was writing and researching the book. You will be notified when the book is offered at a discounted price ahead of its publication date. In the meantime, if anyone can help us at present we would be most grateful.


In between writing the book, we have been battling harassment from Readers who have been with us since 2008 will recall the embargo Amazon placed for months on the sale of our large hardcover book, Judaism Discovered, after a rabbi submitted a complaint. Now we have been battling Amazon in two areas. Since June 20 Amazon has prevented us from adding book reviews to the Amazon web page that offers our 2011 book, Judaism's Strange Gods. We contacted them immediately in June and they have replied by giving us a number of responses, such as, that the reviews are blocked because of a "legacy issue" (?), a "technical issue," or alternately, claiming that the problem is fixed and we could re-submit the reviews, which we have done repeatedly since June 20, to no effect. Obviously, having favorable book reviews by third party reviewers on the Amazon web page for Judaism's Strange Gods would increase our sales. As it is, sales of Judaism's Strange Gods are fairly robust without the reviews and despite the fact that Amazon will not sell the book at a discount, as it does for hundreds of thousands of other volumes it markets below retail.

Amazon has also been interdicting this writer's reviews of other people's books. In June of 2011 we posted what is, I think it is reasonable to say, a fairly devastating critique of the book Genocide Denials and the Law -- a tome authored by some of the Cryptocracy's most highly placed judges, attorneys and other inquisitors, dedicated to jailing those who doubt the homicidal dimensions of the most sacred relic of the otherwise agnostic West, the "gas chambers." Genocide Denials and the Law is intended to serve as a template for lesser fry among legal beagles worldwide, to guide them in instituting their own repressive laws and jaundice toward those skeptics who dare to cast doubt on some aspect of the enormous corpus of allegations made against the German people grouped under the Orwellian Newspeak term "The Holocaust." 

My June 2011 review of Genocide Denials and the Law was eventually taken down by Amazon. For quite a while I could not spare the time to address the issue, but on Sept. 2 I sent in the review of the book again. It was rejected on the basis that tipsters informed Amazon that I had used "excessive quotes" from the book to make my points, and "excessive quotes" were not permitted in a review. (Care to place a wager concerning the identity of these ever-vigilant tipsters?). Yesterday I submitted to Amazon another version of the review, with many of the quotes censored, as Amazon indicated. The review is now online here. (Readers who would like to read the entire, uncensored review as it first appeared in print can purchase a copy of Revisionist History newsletter no. 57 here [scroll to the issue titled “Criminalizing Doubt"). It is worthwhile to review books at Amazon, in so far as time permits. The potential audience is vast and one has the rare opportunity to directly challenge the buncombe of some of the grandest poobahs in the pantheon of political correctness; a forum afforded a revisionist gadfly nowhere else before so large a potential audience.

We're under constant attack from various quarters. The Amazon imbroglio is only one part of the adversary's offensive.


In the wake of the Republican Money Power gala in Tampa, we put together a digest of the news of the week and it's available for your perusal hereTopics include: Taxpayers foot the bill for Republican billionaires; Republican 'Patriots' for China; Romney's sister: "A ban on abortion is never going to happen in a Romney administration"; Mark Potok's Media Immunity; Feminist Shulamith Bath Shmuel Ben Ari Feuerstein - Prophetess of Artificial Insemination; and: Bernanke intends to print more money.


Saturday, September 01, 2012

News Digest

by Michael Hoffman
Former reporter, New York bureau of the Associated Press

Taxpayers foot the bill for Republican billionaires
Amy Goodman reports that security for the Republican National Convention in Tampa, Florida, including 3,000 police officers, cost taxpayers $50 million. Socialism for the rich is the name of the game; Paul Ryan's "principles" not withstanding. (Check the taxpayer subsidies paid to Exxon-Mobil).

Republican 'Patriots' for China

Goodman states further that workers laid off by Bain Capital, which is still in business and where Willard "Mitt' Romney still has influence, tried to meet with the Republican presidential candidate in Wisconsin to ask him to stop the continuing export of American jobs to China (2.4 million good-paying American jobs have moved to the Far East in the last decade). In Madison, Wisconsin, the Romney campaign sought to have the concerned workers arrested. In Freeport, Iowa, one of the workers, Tom Gaulrapp, stood up and asked Romney to help save American jobs. Goodman writes, "He was shouted down by the crowd, which chanted, 'U.S.A,. U.S.A.!" Gaulrapp told Goodman, "We're trying to save our jobs and we're called Communists for trying to stop our jobs going to Communist China." (Spokane Spokesman-Review, Aug. 31, p. A11). 'Patriotic' Republican goyim know that sending U.S. jobs to Red China is good for big business. Anyone who says otherwise is a commie!

Romney's sister: "A ban on abortion is never going to happen in a Romney administration"
The New York Times reports that Republican women have been told to stifle discussion of abortion, homosexual nuptials and birth control: "Even those who passionately agree (or disagree) with the new party platform - calling for traditional marriage, public display of the Ten Commandments and a sweeping ban on abortion - were unwilling to discuss it. (An exception was Mitt Romney's sister Jane who declared that a ban on abortion is 'never going to happen in a Romney administration." (Aug. 31, p. A16). For decades, since the Ronald Reagan era, the Republican party playbook has been to patronize social conservatives in the party platform on issues such as abortion — and then, upon taking office, do little or nothing for the cause. 

Mark Potok's Media Immunity

Mr. Potok is the Zionist extremist who is the media's anointed "authority" on extremism from his snooper's perch at the Southern Poverty Law Center (SPLC). Potok's spy shop labeled the Family Research Council (FRC) an "anti-gay hate group," after which a "gay" activist allegedly shot a guard in front of the Council's Washington D.C. offices. While some renegade Amishmen who cut other Amish people's hair and beards have been charged with a hate crime, the guy who police say shot up the Family Research Council, is not charged with a hate crime enhancement.

Potok and his espionage group have lost none of their credibility, even after helping an alleged pro-homosexual shooter find a target for his hatred. The alleged shooter had allegedly been volunteering for about the past six months at "The DC Center for the LGBT" ("Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgendered") organization (which has a branch on the campus of Catholic Gonzaga University under Bishop Blaise Cupich). Potok's organization states, "The SPLC has listed the FRC as a hate group since 2010 because it has knowingly spread false and denigrating propaganda about LGBT people."

The SPLC has been knowingly spreading false and denigrating propaganda about World War II revisionist historians for years. But truth is not the point. Potok's mission is to demonize and criminalize the political rivals of Left-Zionism. Fairness, ethics and human rights are merely cynical rhetoric employed to achieve that goal. Potok's group persecuted Alabama Chief Justice Roy Moore for seeking to defend the public display of the Ten Commandments. Moore lost his post in part due to the SPLC witchhunt. Sixteen days after an alleged shooter fueled by Potok's libel opened fire on the Family Research Council, New York Times reporter Robbie Brown wrote, "Those are only the latest and most visible examples of the rise in violent militia groups in recent years, said Mark Potok, an authority on the groups and the editor of the Southern Poverty Law Center's Intelligence Report." (Aug. 31, p. A19).

Potok is immune from criticism from the "gay" New York Times and almost the whole of the mainstream press. Potok is an extremist hater of Bible-faithful Christians, yet throughout the establishment media he retains his status as a watchdog "authority" on "extremism" and "hate." Sixteen days after the attack on the Family Research Council, the NY Times can't recall it in connection with Potok's group. Violence against conservative Christians incited by thought cops like Potok is not an issue for the New York Times.

Feminist Shulamith Bath Shmuel Ben Ari Feuerstein, Prophetess of Artificial Insemination, Is Dead

This radical feminist went by the name "Shulamith Firestone." The New York Times accorded her a lavish, three-column obituary accompanied by her photograph (Aug. 31, p. B14). Firestone was insane. In her 1970 Marxist book, The Dialectic of Sex, she argued that the end goal of the feminist  revolution must be the elimination of genital differences, and that "sexual inequality springs from the onus of childbearing." In other words, a woman's natural capacity for giving birth to children is the source of gender "inequality." Her perverse remedy for this "dreadful predicament" is coming to fruition in our time: "In the utopian future Ms. Firestone envisioned, reproduction would be utterly divorced from sex; conception would be accomplished through artificial insemination, with gestation taking place outside the body in an artificial womb." 

Reviewing The Dialectic of Sex in 1970 in the Times, John Leonard wrote, "A sharp and often brilliant mind is at work here." In the 1980s Miz Firestone was hospitalized with schizophrenia, which "had overtaken her...She sometimes recognized on the faces of others joy and ambition and other emotions she could recall having had once, long ago. But her life was ruined and she had no salvage plan." The Times states that Firestone's book, The Dialectic of Sex, "remains widely taught in college women's-studies courses." 

Firestone had an Orthodox Judaic upbringing in Kanas City and St. Louis, Missouri. Orthodox Judaism is guided by the misogynist Talmud. Other prominent and influential radical feminist intellectuals include Gloria Steinem (granddaughter of Pauline Perlmutter), campaigner for abortion and "LGBT rights"; Bettye Naomi Goldstein ("Betty Friedan"), founder of the National Association for the Repeal of Abortion Laws, as well as the National Organization for Women (NOW); and Andrea Dworkin, author of Intercourse. Dworkin was "critical of consensual sex between women and men, which she saw as an act of everyday subjugation in which women were accomplices." (NY Times, April 12, 2005). "...her most notorious work, Intercourse (1987), which finally brought Dworkin to popular consciousness...held that intercourse 'is the pure, sterile, formal expression of men's contempt for women." (NY Sun, April 12, 2005). The NY Times observed: "...(t)hreatened by this Jewish girl from Camden, N.J., the minions of the status quo moved to destroy her credibility and bury her work alive." (Times, April 16, 2005). According to the New York Sun, "Dworkin credited her Jewish heritage, including relatives who were Holocaust survivors, for making her aware of human suffering and sexism...She characterized her first experience of oppression as the result, in elementary school, of her refusal to sing Christmas carols, which led to anti-Semitic graffiti and official punishment." (NY Sun, April 12, 2005).

Bernanke intends to print more money
Federal Reserve Board Chairman Ben Bernanke is apparently intent on creating more dollars later in September to ease unemployment. Refusing to call it money creation, which would strike the public as too bizarre, the god-like power to create wealth is disguised by the corporate media with the euphemism, "quantitative easing." The media are partners with the Fed in this deceitful cover up of the debasing of the currency. Bernanke was appointed by George W. Bush and has been kept in office by President Obama; hence, he's a creation of the two-party, no-choice, money power monopoly. 

"Lenin was certainly right. There is no subtler, no surer means of overturning the existing basis of society than to debauch the currency. The process engages all the hidden forces of economic law on the side of destruction, and does it in a manner which not one man in a million is able to diagnose." - John Maynard Keynes.

If you have benefited from this information please send a donation. Thank you.