Welcome Information Connoisseurs

Welcome Information Connoisseurs

Friday, November 11, 2022

Vote Fraud '22?

Vote Fraud '22?

[Our Veterans Day editorial follows this report]

Though it has become grounds for being accused of treason or worse if any American expresses even a mouse-like squeak of concern about our nation's election integrity (unless that American is Hillary Clinton), nonetheless we draw your attention to a possible grooming process we detected in the New York Times today.

The Times seems to be conditioning the American people to accept a reversal of the numerous projections of a "slim Republican majority in the House of Representatives."

This morning's NY Times (Nov. 11, page A18), in a report headlined, "Congressional Memo: At the Capitol, the Question of Who Won the Midterms," the Times ominously insinuates that there is now a "path" to the Democrats "holding the majority" in the House.

Quote: "...without the final results from Colorado, California, Arizona and Nevada among other places… three dozen House races still undecided, Democrats still had a mathematical…. path to holding the majority.”

The New York Times knows that what transpires in the various counting rooms where votes are tallied by bureaucrats of dubious ethics, in states such as Arizona, Nevada, California "and other places," is not transparent, and it seems that we are being told, Las Vegas-style, that any number can win, including a number that would represent a victory for Democrats in the House. We would be impotent in the face of a steal like that, and shamed in the media for our Doubting Thomas wrongthink. Merrick Garland's secret police might even come knocking at our door.  

But if the roles were reversed, it's not difficult to surmise that Democrats would be suspicious and their skepticism would be supported by the corporate media. 

Vote fraud concerns expressed by Democrats, including US Senator Barbara Boxer after the 2004 re-election of George W. Bush, and by many Democrats in 2016 when Trump was elected, were not greeted by media howls of "election denial!" In fact, in 2018 when Stacey Abrams was first defeated by Brian Kemp in the Georgia gubernatorial contest and she refused to concede, Abrams was actually lauded by the New York Times

At this moment the nation that calls itself "the Leader of the Free World" is on the edge of its seat awaiting the results of an opaque process for which there is little accountability. Sinister clowns have once again moved their carnival sideshow into visibility and induced tension and adrenaline among the masses. It's a process meant to debase the mind and spirit of a once free people. We term it The Revelation of the Method.

Veteran's Day: Misnamed and Misdirected

Today we salute all veterans of America's armed services, including my son, a Marine Corps veteran, and the memory of my Dad, a WWII and Korea Navy vet (corpsman), and my great uncle Ralph, who won the Silver Star in combat in the First World War, though the Department of the Army has not yet released, 104 years laters, the report that will tell our family specifically what he did to earn the US Army's second highest award for gallantry under fire, resulting in an18-year-old private being promoted to the rank of sergeant. (Uncle Ralph did not speak of his exploits; our family only learned of his Silver Star when, in his Last Will and Testament, he bequeathed it to this writer [he and his wife Isabel were childless]).

With that mind, and meaning no disrespect, it's incumbent to note that from a historical perspective, the November 11 holiday has been hijacked by militarists who have used it to glorify their war racket. 

November 11 was consecrated in the blood of the young men and women on both the Allied and Axis sides of World War I, a useless fratricide that sacrificed three million kids in uniform on the altar of the stupidity and bloodlust of aged generals, and the politicians who conspired with them. 

The western world was shocked in the aftermath of the European abattoir. The "Roaring '20s" marked a period of unprecedented alterations in music, fashion and hair styles (for example, millions of women cut their hair short for the first time in recorded memory), and a general feeling of despair and ennui seized the people, perhaps most eloquently expressed by T.S. Eliot in his long poem, The Wasteland (edited by his friend and colleague, Ezra Pound). Though Germany's "Weimar Republic" has become the synecdoche for the degeneracy and hopelessness of the time, America and Britain also went collectively nuts in the 1920s, as the U.S. did again in the '60s and '70s, during and after the futile Vietnam War.

World War I, which was billed, absurdly, as "The War to End All Wars," largely came to an end on the eleventh hour of the eleventh day of the eleventh month of the year 1918, and thus was born "Armistice Day," specifically intended to kindle the memory of the massive suffering and death, and to help ensure it would never re-occur. It was planned as a permanent memorial to the kids in uniform who were senselessly butchered by their own leaders in a satanic conflict without which there would have been no second and more terrible world war in 1939.

Unfortunately, the memory of the pointless First World War slaughter and its salutary lessons has been drowned in the bombastic jingoism that has captured Armistice Day and transformed it into Veterans Day, which has too often been misdirected as a recruiting poster for more young cannon fodder to enlist in more wars to make the world safe for whatever cause the Cryptocracy has decided to invest with apocalyptic urgency: humiliate Russia, crush Iran, kill the Palestinians and make the world safe for Coca-Cola and Zionism.

Michael Hoffman ©2022



Independent History and Research
Box 849, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83816
_______________________ 

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Election Night No Longer Exists

Election Night No Longer Exists 

By Victor Davis Hanson

November 10, 2022

[Excerpt]


To read the entire column: 

https://www.realclearpolitics.com/articles/2022/11/10/tuesday_takeaways_148450.html


Michael Hoffman’s Afterword follows these excerpts from Prof. Hanson’s analysis


What, if anything, did the midterms tell us about the country—other than underwhelming Republicans could still take the House and Senate?


During the COVID-19 lockdowns, American elections radically changed to mail-in and early voting. They did so in a wild variety of state-by-state ways. Add ranked voting and a required majority margin to the mess and the result is that once cherished Election Day balloting becomes increasingly irrelevant.


Election Night also no longer existsReturns are not counted for days. It is intolerable for a modern democracy to wait and wait for all sorts of different ballots both cast and counted under radically different and sometimes dubious conditions.


The Democrats —with overwhelming media and money advantages — have mastered these arts of massive and unprecedented early, mail-in, and absentee voting. 


Old-fashioned Republicans count on riling up their voters to show up on Election Day. But it is far easier to finesse and control the mail-in ballots than to "get out the vote.”


The country is divided in more ways than ever. America's interior just gets redder and the bicoastal corridors bluer.


Exceptional Republican gubernatorial or senatorial candidates like Lee Zeldin, Tudor Dixon, and Tiffany Smiley in blue states like New York, Michigan, or Washington cannot win upsets against even so-so Democratic incumbents — even during a supposedly bad election cycle for Democrats, laboring under a president with a 40 percent approval rating.


Similarly, media-spawned leftist heartthrobs like Beto O'Rourke and Stacey Abrams can burn through hundreds of millions of dollars. But they still cannot unseat workmanlike Republican incumbents in Texas and Georgia.


Out-of-state immigration has only solidified these red-blue brand polarizations.


Over the last decade, millions of conservatives have fled California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania to Florida and Texas.


The former states got bluer as New York governors like Andrew Cuomo and Kathy Hochul said good riddance to fleeing conservatives — who were welcomed as refugees to red "free states.”


As voters self-select residences on ideological grounds and the deleterious effect of blue-states' governance, the country is gravitating into two antithetical nations. Americans vote not so much for individual personalities as blocs of incompatible parties, causes, and ideologies.


Debates count for little anymore, especially after the disastrous performance of winners Pennsylvania Democratic Senate nominee John Fetterman and Hochul.


Democrats often limited or avoided them altogether. And the Republican charging and complaining that they did so meant little at all.


Democrats still voted for Democratic candidates, regardless of Fetterman's clear cognitive inability to serve in the Senate and despite President Joe Biden's failures, harm to the middle class, and unpopularity.


Most Republicans are similar party loyalists, but not quite to the same degree — at least if some feared supporting a hardcore Trump-endorsed candidate might give them grief among family and friends.


Winning or losing means revving up party bases, not running as much on a variety of issues. Biden's vicious attacks on conservatives as semi-fascists and un-American worked. When he recklessly warned that democracy's death was synonymous with Democrats losing, he further inflamed his base.


Biden also goaded young people to vote…He told young women that they would die without unlimited abortions. And most of that mud stuck.


…Moreover, in the last days of the election, Biden and the media effectively smothered those existential issues by claiming the country was threatened by insurrectionists and pro-life fanatics. Stooping to claim the attacker of Paul Pelosi — a crazed, homeless, nudist, illegal alien — was the veritable tip of the supposed MAGA insurrectionary spear proved to be effective Harry-Reid-style, October-surprise demagoguery.


Florida Governor Ron DeSantis likely emerges as the dominant force in conservative politics. His landslide win in Florida carried all down-ticket statewide candidates throughout Florida, which has become as utterly red as California has turned all blue…


Trump's pre-election unexpected attack on DeSantis may have turned off a few thousand independents and Republicans from voting for Trump-affiliated candidates. And his pre-midterm boast that he would likely run for president may have scared -- and energized -- some last-minute, hard-core anti-Trumpers and Democrats to go out to vote.


Pollsters got it wrong — again. But this time once trustworthy conservative pollsters had little inkling that the simmering left-wing base was enthused by wild talk of abortion and insurrection. The real under-polled voters were not silent, wary Trump supporters, but this time around seething upscale women and college students… [End quote]. Read more of Prof. Hanson’s column at: https://www.realclearpolitics.com/articles/2022/11/10/tuesday_takeaways_148450.html


Michael Hoffman’s Afterword


Hanson wrote:


 “…in the last days of the election, Biden and the media claim(ed) the country was threatened by insurrectionists and pro-life fanatics. Stooping to claim the attacker of Paul Pelosi — a crazed, homeless, nudist, illegal alien — was the veritable tip of the supposed MAGA insurrectionary spear proved to be effective Harry-Reid-style, October-surprise demagoguery.

The October Surprise Foretold


Though it has received little or no publicity, on October 17 on Twitter this writer predicted the Cryptocracy would attack a prominent Democrat prior to the election and that’s precisely what occurred eleven days later in San Francisco on October 28 that remains mysterious (for example, police body-cam footage has yet to be released). The Cryptocracy is occasionally very predictable and I foresaw their cunning move, as I have foreseen other deep cover charades of theirs. 


Here’s our prognostication, from our tweet of Oct. 17, 2022, of what would, eleven days later, become “the veritable tip of the supposed MAGA insurrectionary spear":


“Prediction: US Intelligence agencies covertly infiltrate a GOP MAGA group and direct the patsies to violently attack a high profile Democrat -Media rubber stamp plausible denial by Intelligence agencies -Democrats retain their Congressional majority in the November election.” 


The attack is discussed at greater length on our podcast: On Election Eve—2022: The Predictability of the Paul Pelosi Affair.”


Not a single conservative or "Far-Right" columnist, e-mailer, website owner or publisher has noted our advance penetration of the  tactics of the Cryptocracy in connection with their masterstroke at the Pelsoi mansion.


For various reasons this writer is persona non grata across the spectrum of those personalities and groups. They would rather withhold news and information from their readers and listeners than credit us with having used pattern-detection and profiling to anticipate the Cryptocracy's skullduggery. Such are the vagaries of the “Far-right" and it is not a winning formula. They are as likely to employ Orwellian memory hole maneuvers as Hillary Clinton or any Talmudist. Perhaps one day our work will escape the hole where the Right-wing suppressors, along with the corporate media, have consigned it.

__________


The 122 issues of Michael Hoffman’s 25 year-run (1997 to 2022) as editor of the periodical Revisionist History® are for sale here


Michael’s speaking, writing and research are supported by donations from truth-seekers, and the sale of his books, newsletters and recordings.



__________


Independent History and Research

Box 849 • Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83816

United States of America

__________


Wednesday, November 09, 2022

Election: Barely half of the country — if that — are motivated to defeat the evil leaders who have caused America’s crises

 Our View of the Election


Barely half of the country — if that — are motivated to defeat the evil leaders who have caused America’s crises 


By Michael Hoffman  November 9, 2022

33rd Anniversary of the Fall of the Berlin Wall 


 Republicans will control the House but the "red wave" didn’t materialize. GOP leadership should be ashamed of these results at a time when inflation, crime, school choice, drug trafficking and illegal border crossings are huge issues. 


Here we discern God’s judgment. The love of truth is a characteristic which the true followers of Jesus Christ are to practice and exhibit as the fruit of their faith. When delusion strikes the masses, it is seldom remarked upon that in some cases it is God Himself who sends the delusion


Blasphemy? Not to those who are Biblically-literate. Our Father in Heaven has promised to curse those who possess an insufficient love for the truth. In those cases He does so by sending us delusion:


"And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved. And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie: That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness." 

2 Thessalonians 2: 10-12


As always, we followers of Christ need to point the fingers of accusation at ourselves first, before we do so to others, no matter what their political affiliation. Mea maxima culpa ought to be more than empty words with us. 


The willingness to sacrifice our good name, reputation and bank accounts if necessary to declare and defend the truth, will go a long way toward restoring His blessing upon us and our nation; and if we are willing to sacrifice even our lives in proclaiming Veritas, then we will be martyrs for His Holy Name’s sake. Is there a greater glory?


Back on the political level,  it appears that Donald Trump will do all he can to defeat Florida Governor Ron DeSantis for President in 2024, and back any mediocre candidate who will, in the words of the King of Vulgarity, “Kiss his a--" and endorse his, “I won the 2020 election” mantra. The loss in Pennsylvania for senate and governor were needless, major defeats. 


Due to Mr. Trump’s second-raters (Oz and Mastriano) winning the GOP primaries earlier this year with Trump’s endorsement, in Pennsylvania there will be a Democrat governor, and in the US Senate, John Fetterman. What a joke. The Donald is a selfish ego-maniac and the Democrat party’s “Trump card.”


Your donation keeps Michael writing and researching


Podcast: https://feeds.transistor.fm/michael-hoffmans-revisionist-history


Website: https://www.revisionisthistory.org/page1/news.html


Independent History and Research

Box 849  Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83816

_________________________________

Tuesday, November 08, 2022

The Occult Significance of November 8 ["Election Day"]

 The Occult Significance of November 8 ["Election Day"]

By Michael Hoffman

www.RevisionistHistory.org

In the cosmos: the morning of November 8, 2022, election day for local and state offices including the US Senate, the House of Representatives and governorships, coincided with a total lunar eclipse in the early hours, with the moon appearing to turn blood red.

In history: November 8 in the Catholic Church of old commemorated stone masons known as Quattuor Coronati ("Four Crowned Ones") Nicostratus, Claudius, Symphorianus and Castor. These four are cited in the martyrologies of St. Jerome and the Venerable Bede as having been beaten death circa A.D. 290 for refusing to sacrifice to the gods.

In 1884 the Freemason Sir Charles Warren founded the elite research arm of Freemasonry and named it the Ars Quattuor Coronatorum, which publishes an academic journal.

[Is the fifth "crown" the post-modern virus dubbed "Corona"?]

Warren was an accomplished archaeologist whose work in Jerusalem as a British army engineer was intended to provide the groundwork for the masonic magnum opus, the rebuilding of the Temple of Jerusalem.

During the masonic Jack the Ripper murders, Freemason Warren was, conveniently for the Brotherhood, the chief of the Metropolitan Police of London and instrumental in concealing the masonic identity of the killer. 

These and other suppressed facts will be found in the October 2022 issue of Revisionist History®.

Copyright ©2022 by Independent History and Research

________________

Talmudic Catholic Cardinal Guilty of Molestation

Talmudic Catholic Cardinal Guilty of Molestation

By Michael Hoffman

On March 27, 2006 Cardinal Jean-Pierre Ricard was part of a contingent of Catholic prelates who traveled to a New York yeshiva to pay their respects to the Babylonian Talmud—the sacred texts containing virulent hate speech toward Jesus and Blessed Virgin Mary. 


Now it has been revealed that Ricard is guilty of molesting a 14-year-old girl: https://insider.com/french-cardinal-admits-to-abusing-girl-years-ago-2022-11

While genuflecting before the Holy Book of Hate Speech back in 2006, all of the cardinals and bishops present ignominiously hid the crucifixes ("pectoral cross") they were wearing on their chest. This pusillanimous gesture was apparently intended to symbolize their submission to the Babylonian Talmud's view of Jesus Christ as 1. A magician and impostor who was 2. Born of a prostitute and is now 3. In hell being perpetually boiled in excrement. (Yes, that's exactly what those three points in the Talmud of Babylon uphold, and no, we are not taking those passages "out of context." They are entirely consistent with the tenor and teaching of the Talmud as a whole).

The photographic documentation in today's On the Contrary column about Cardinal Ricard is from page 554 of this writer's banned book, Judaism Discovered. Our book is forbidden to such an extent it's even banned from lists of banned books! The Cryptocracy hopes it will be permanently consigned to the Memory Hole. What say you?

We are the number one source in the English-speaking world for accurate information on the Talmud Bavli, Midrash, Shulchan Aruch, Zohar and successor sacred texts; knowledge which we impart with charity toward Judaic people and all others who are in bondage to the 21st century recrudescence of first century Phariseeism.

Listen to the programs on our podcast, Michael Hoffman's Revisionist History®, free of chargeand please let others know.


Independent History and Research
Box 849 • Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83816 USA
_______________________________

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

Netanyahu Returns to Power Allied with Bloody Talmudic Racists

 Netanyahu Returns to Power Allied with Bloody Talmudic Racists

By Michael Hoffman

(Our Pelosi news update is below)

Binyamin Netanyahu is an assassin and the mass murderer of thousands of Palestinians. In 1997 he ordered Mossad to spray a lethal poison (fentanyl in aerosol form) into the ear of a Palestinian leader in Jordan.  Netanyahu is on the verge of re-election as Prime Minister of the Zionist colony.

The US media are treating this war criminal with qualified respect and civility, while occasionally vaguely referring to the fact that he has so-called "far-Right" support.

The truth is, Netanyahu could not be reelected without critical assistance and endorsement from powerful Israeli politicians who are Arab-hating racists. At the top of the dishonor list is Itamar Ben-Gvir, the head of the appropriately named Otzma Yehudit ("Jewish Power") Party that openly honors Baruch Goldstein, the mass murderer who slaughtered 40 Palestinians while they prayed in a mosque in Hebron, on Purim 1994. 

The fact that the next Israeli Prime Minister was elected with the indispensable assistance of an ally who happens to be a genocide advocate should be widely reported and investigated. As a matter of course it is not. Netanyahu's power-broker pal, Ben-Gvir, is a disciple of the late Rabbi Meir Kahane who described the Arab people as "a cancer" and endorsed the genocide of the Palestinians. The "woke" American media's reaction? Omission and coverup.

Behind this wall of media silence these facts are mostly hidden from American taxpayers who unwittingly bankroll these Israeli gangsters. The ones who are indeed aware of the racism and bloodshed of these criminals and  support them anyway are the churches of American Protestant fundamentalism, and to a lesser extent, Neocon Catholics. Here in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho there is an "evangelical" mega-church that hosts Israeli apologists for the Zionist murder and dispossession of the Palestinians. That church has support from other conservative "family values'" houses of worship in the area.

Pelosi Update

On Nov. 1 the New York Times revealed that the San Francisco police patrol car that is usually stationed at Mr. and Mrs. Pelosi's mansion was withdrawn prior to the alleged attack on the morning of Oct. 28. 

The media also reported on Nov. 1 that surveillance cameras at the residence were not being "monitored" at the time of the supposed home invasion. I don't know about you, but the cheap surveillance camera on the front of our home rings a loud bell when it detects motion. We are expected to believe that the cameras keeping an eye on the personal residence of the Speaker of the House of Representatives don't feature that basic motion detection alarm function. In order to avoid the dreaded stigma of being categorized as a "conspiracy theorist" we must transform ourselves into infants who are expected to gurgle, "Yes Daddy" to every bit of buncombe dispensed by Big Brother.

Our New Podcast 

According to statistics from the podcast hosting company, many of you have tuned into our new service, "Michael Hoffman's Revisionist History®" to listen to our third program, analyzing the Cryptocracy's Pelosi gambit. For those who haven't yet, here's the link:

Your donation permits us to continue with the podcast which, as many of you may know, has tremendous potential to reach new audiences in the US and around the world (we are heard as far afield as Vietnam, Finland, Philippines, Libya, Algeria, Iceland, Malaysia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Argentina, Denmark, Portugal, Slovenia, Turkey, Venezuela, Austria, Poland, Panama, Chile, Cyprus, Greece, India, Singapore, Taiwan, Croatia, Switzerland, Mexico, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Ireland, South Africa, Netherlands,  and of course Canada, Australia and the UK. The list expands weekly).

Our books and recordings are at this link, as well as this one. Our Revisionist History® newsletter page can be reached here. Your support is vital to the success of our Truth Mission. Tell others about our work, and pray for us.

Never give up!
Michael Hoffman
__________

Monday, October 31, 2022

Pelosi Home Invasion: Conspiracy or Psychodrama?

The Pelosi Home Invasion

Conspiracy or Psychodrama?


On October 17 on Twitter, this writer predicted that before Election Day the Cryptocracy would dispatch a patsies or patsies to attack a prominent Democrat. Here is documentary evidence that I made the prediction two weeks ago:  https://twitter.com/HoffmanMichaelA/status/1582235672991387648


Paul Pelosi, it turns out, was selected to play the victim and a patsy named DePape to act the part of the perp  


By Michael Hoffman • Copyright ©2022


My longtime associate Bill H. has written to offer the revelation that vitiates the Cryptocracy's script:


On Oct 30, 2022, at 10:46, William H. <xxxx@yahoo.com> wrote:


This was no break in, obviously. The husband of the 3rd in line individual for the US Presidency living in a home totally unprotected, with no alarms etc. The media will peddle this narrative to the “sheep,” however. 


Correct as usual, Bill. 


I bring up Bill’s insight to draw your attention to a psychological warfare point. In the wake of the murder of President Kennedy in Dallas in 1963, the lone nut script was threadbare almost from when it was first floated. The American people had a strong intuition in the following months that there were more involved in the public execution just after High Noon, of the Commander-in-Chief of the United States of America, than just one punk. Since then, many of the details of the conspiracy have been documented (see my book, Twilight Language, pp. 175-232).


In October 2022 a similar intuition is present: there is far more to the Pelosi intruder-attack tale than the controlled media have let on. The notion that the husband of the Speaker of the House of Representatives was residing in an unlocked, unguarded mansion lacking functioning surveillance cameras in crime-ridden San Francisco, is of piece with the Tooth Fairy.


This fact is available to you on the Internet in various conspiracy theory forums, and my intent is not to merely repeat them here. Rather, I want to impart something about the mind control I first elucidated in Secret Societies and Psychological Warfare. Let’s call it deliberate nose-thumbing. It’s also known as The Revelation of the Method. One could also term it demonic defiance of the humanity our Creator endowed us with as His image-bearing beings.  


Our would-be Masters were fully cognizant, way back in Dallas ’63,  just as now in San Fran ’22,  that the Lone Nut story was going to be disbelieved in the substrata of the sub-conscious of the American people. That disbelief was the Cryptocracy's objective — to convey Satan's self-advertised immunity, the defiant message that his minions don’t care what we think. The conclusion to be drawn from Hell's memo to the Group Mind, is the judgment that we are too obtuse, apathetic, weak, timid and distracted to act on what we intuit to be true, even as we spot the fraud.


When the "Method" is revealed  and We the People never manage to prosecute, try, convict and punish those who are behind the crimes and hoaxes, our bondage to the Cryptocrats is rendered ever more certain and fixed. 


Pay attention to this truth: our enslavement is founded on our own volition. In the spook stories of yesteryear, a man signed a contract with the devil for the sale of his soul. 


In our time this is the contract we have signed: knowing what the Enemy is doing to us, by our inaction we demonstrate our submission to the Enemy as an autonomous act of our own choosing. We have signed the contract. This psychological warfare is the most potent of all forms of mind control.


The account of the invasion of the Pelosi home is full of holes. It is fraudulent on its face, and yet it maintains cachet as the Officially Approved Police and Media Narrative. We are left to mumble and grumble on the sidelines as the emperor parades with no clothes, which, considering David DePape’s profile as a nudist, is perhaps something of an esoteric indicator of that very fact.


The fable of the assault on Paul Pelosi is more than conspiracy. It’s psychodrama.


Michael Hoffman is the author of ten books and 122 issues of Revisionist History® newsletter. He is a former reporter for the New York bureau of the Associated Press. His work is supported by donations from truth-seekers and the sale of his publications and recordings.

______________


Tuesday, October 25, 2022

The Double Standard: Kanye and Adidas

 The Double Standard  

Kanye and Adidas 

Schwebel and Zara

“Adidas Ends Ties With Kanye West, Saying It Doesn’t Tolerate Antisemitism. The German sportswear giant is the latest company to cut ties with the rapper and designer after his recent antisemitic outbursts and other provocations.”— New York Times, October 25, online

Joey Schwebel, director of the Israeli branch of Spain's international fashion house “Zara,” recently hosted Arab-hating racist Itamar Ben-Gvir at Schwebel's home as part of the current Zionist election campaign. Ben-Gvir is an Israeli lawmaker and the head of the genocidal Otzma Yehudit (“Jewish Power”) party—yes, that’s its actual name—which is allied with Binyamin Netanyahu’s Likud party. 

Itamar Ben-Gvir and Otzma Yehudit's hatred of Palestinians is so depraved they have openly honored mass murderer Baruch Goldstein who, in 1994, during the festival of Purim, slaughtered forty Palestinians in a Hebron mosque while they were at prayer. 

The ADL and the New York Times have demanded that German fashion house Adidas dump black entrepreneur Kanye West, while for Schwebel and the Spanish fashion house Zara, it's hands off —they're immune. This is the usual profile of two-faced racism and hate speech” coverage in the American media. 

In the U.S. hate speech by leading politicians in the Zionist colony is barely reported, or presented cosmetically on the rare occasions when it is mentioned, even though Israeli racism and hatred on the part of the nation's leaders results in real world violence and death for Palestinians, while a dissident like Kanye offers opinions which no police force or army enforces or imposes, yet he’s the bad guy and Schwebel and Ben-Gvir are barely a blip on the radar screen of the corporate media and their self-appointed hate speech detectors. 

The Talmud of Babylon, the Zionist colony’s holiest book, is the begetter of hate speech, but those like Itamar Ben-Gvir who spew its malicious bigotry are not canceled or boycotted. This grim state of affairs is due in large part to the cowardly nature of “Conservatism” in America, as well the Neocon “Catholic” and Protestant churches that are unequally yoked to Israeli bloodshed and blasphemy. 

Michael Hoffman

For the Advancement of Knowledge in defiance of cancel culture

Hoffman, a former reporter for the New York bureau of the Associated Press, is the author of the banned textbook Judaism Discovered (1,102 pages), and a condensation for the general public, Judaism’s Strange Gods: Revised and Expanded (381 pages), which is also banned. 

The 122nd issue of Michael's Revisionist History® newsletter was published this month

______________


Independent History and Research  
Box 849 • Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83816


Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Winston Churchill: Enemy of Western Civilization

 Winston Churchill: 

Enemy of Western Civilization


With deliberate forensic steps, revisionist scholar Michael Hoffman uncovers the monstrous crimes and moral rot of racist mass murderer Winston Churchill, Conservatism's revered icon. 

This is a devastating and carefully documented deflation of the bloated cult of Churchill idolatry. 

This broadcast is excerpted from Michael Hoffman's study, published in the hard copy journal, Revisionist History®, issue number 122, October 2022 

***

Friday, September 02, 2022

Confronting a conservative Protestant Pastor who recommends a Talmudist as a Guide to the Bible

 Confronting a conservative Protestant Pastor who recommends a Talmudist as a Guide to the Bible

Dear Pastor Xxxx:


With regard to your statement in your blog of August 29 concerning the late Jonathan Sacks, Chief Rabbi of the United Hebrew Congregations of the Commonwealth of Great Britain from 1991 to 2013:


"And if Jonathan Alter is so good on certain aspects of the psalms, or the life of David, as he is, then why can’t Jonathan Sacks have valuable things to say about the Exodus and Sinai? He can, and he does.” 


Maybe so, but if you’re going to endorse him as a Biblical exegete, in light of 2 Cor. 6:14-18 you might wish to warn your readers that Rabbi Sacks placed the rabbis of the Talmud above Yahweh:


From the Babylonian Talmud, tractate (BT) Bava Metzia 59B, we learn that halachic (legal) disputes are resolved not by the Word of God but by a majority vote of the Rabbis. 


Bava Metzia 59B relates the tale that generations later, Rabbi Natan met the Old Testament Prophet Elijah. Rabbi Natan asked Elijah about an exchange between Rabbi Eliezer and Rabbi Yehoshua (who had refused to heed the voice of God). Natan asked him: “What did the Holy One, blessed be He, do at that time when Rabbi Yehoshua refused to heed the heavenly voice?” 


In reply, Elijah supposedly said to Rabbi Natan: “God smiled and said: ‘My sons have defeated Me, My sons have defeated Me!” 


This brag about defeating God is not something Orthodox Judaism is ashamed of, or even one that Talmudists always deny. “Lord Rabbi” Sacks, who is celebrated in the media as a “liberal, humane, progressive of the highest moral rectitude,” announces that he loves the claim that the rabbis have defeated God. 


In his review of Jonathan Rosen’s book The Talmud and the Internet,  Chief Rabbi Sacks wrote in the English newspaper The Guardian of December 21, 2001: 


“Rosen loves, as do I, that extraordinary moment in the Talmud in which God is outvoted on a point of Jewish law and celebrates the fact that His children have defeated him. In the world of the rabbis, not only do men study the word of God; God studies the words of men.” 


Where in our Biblical-Christian civilization is such diabolic pride to be found institutionalized as a dogma of our Faith? 


Rabbi Sacks and the “sages” of the Talmud represent the voice of the alien speaking from hell the “Non-Serviam” of its subterranean denizens.


I will anticipate a possible rejoinder: Well, Michael, how was I supposed to know every statement Sacks has ever made?


In considering the object of your  recommendation — a teacher of a religion which has as its holiest book the blasphemous, hate speech-riddled Talmud, you might have exercised prudential caution and thought twice about endorsing Sacks as a teacher with insight into the Hebrew scriptures.


The Talmud is malevolent and its malice is contagious. Due diligence is mandatory when approaching any of its votaries.


In the Most Holy Name of Jesus,


Michael Hoffman

www.RevisionistHistory.org


michael_hoffman14ATmac.com


(substitute @ for AT in the preceding e-mail address)


___________________________

Michael’s scholarship and activism are made possible by donations from Truth seekers


His Judaica studies are here


Independent History and Research

Box 849

Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83816 

___________________________